top of page

The Fire Child

I always like to give new authors, authors that are new to me that is, I like to give them a chance and I have to admit the book cover pulled me in, I needed to know more and I'm so glad I did. I'm not a great fan of writing in the first person but for the main character it really does work well.

The characters are very believable and there aren't a lot of them which makes it an easier read. It's a bit of a slow burner but well worth reading till the end. Plenty of twists and turns that will leave you wanting more. I look forward to reading 'The Ice twins,' of which I'm told is even better! 'The Fire Child,' scores a five star review and I'd highly recommend it as an enjoyable if sometimes disturbing read.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page